/ Contact

Adress

Fetisch Institut
Dudenstr. 22/ left entry
DE-10965 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 921 09 368

We rent rooms and do not arrange appointments!

Our Ladys:

Lady Blackdiamoond
Phone: +49 176 890 19 582
Email: blackdiamoond8@gmx.de

Bizarrlady Alice
Phone: +49 174 206 14 44
Email: bizarrladyalice@web.de

Lady Selina
Phone: +49 157 316 888 99
Email: lady.selina@outlook.com

Miss Aurelia

Phone: +49 176 587 036 77
Email: aurelia@aureliavelvet.com

Miss Holly

Phone: +49 176 373 11 892
Email: holly-berlin@gmx.de

Bizarroness Alissa Noir

Phone: +49 176 66 89 59 97
Email: bizarroness-alissanoir@gmx.de

Miss Leah Obscure

Phone: +49 172 4574351
Email: miss-leah-obscure@gmx.de

Lady Jiku

Phone: +49 152 556 231 82
Email: mariajikuu@gmail.com

Lady Cesara Phone: +49 151 599 959 33
Email: Lady-cesara@web.de

Lady Naomi Rouge (Profil)

Phone: +49 160 94829874
Email: Lady-Naomi-Rouge@gmx.de

Lady Samira (Profil)

Phone: +49 172 498 99 83
Email: lady-samira@live.de

Miss Peel (Profil)

Phone: +49 152 083 93 448
Email: info@misspeel.de

TS Miss Sulina

Phone: +49 179 55 1 88 112
Email: miss.sulina@yahoo.de

Lady Angel (Profil)

Phone: +49 179 370 09 38
Email: herrinangel@gmail.com

Lady Letitzia & Zofe Emma (Profil)

Phone: +49 151 2575 50 08
Email: lady.letitzia@freenet.de

Lady Melina Jolie (Profil)

Phone: +49 152 227 345 02
EMail: lady.melina89@gmail.com