/ Contact

Adress

Fetisch Institut
Dudenstr. 22/ left entry
DE-10965 Berlin

We rent rooms and do not arrange appointments!

Our Ladys:

Lady Blackdiamoond
mail: blackdiamoond8@gmx.de

Bizarrlady Alice
Phone: +49 174 206 14 44
Email: bizarrladyalice@web.de

Goddess Vanessa
Email:contact@goddessvanessa.com

Lady Selina
Phone: +49 157 316 888 99
Email: lady.selina@outlook.com

Miss Aurelia
Phone: +49 176 587 036 77
Email: aurelia@aureliavelvet.com

Miss Holly
Phone: +49 176 373 11 892
Email: holly-berlin@gmx.de

Bizarroness Alissa Noir
Email: bizarroness-alissanoir@gmx.de

Bizarre Madame Irina
Phone:+49 15 777 833 776
Email: kontakt@madame-irina.com

Miss Leah Obscure
Phone: +49 172 4574351
Email: miss-leah-obscure@gmx.de

Lady Jiku
Phone: +49 152 556 231 82
Email: mariajikuu@gmail.com

Mistress Amandara
Phone:+49 151 686 08 843
Email:mistressamandara@gmail.com

Lady Cora
Phone:+49 172 660 48 05
Email: ladycora.berlin@web.de

Lady Samira
Phone: +49 172 498 99 83
Email: lady-samira@live.de

Lady Melina Jolie
Phone: +49 152 227 345 02
EMail: lady.melina89@gmail.com